Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Employees

Museum Collections Office

Dr Maciej Kluza, supervisor 12 663 13 18 maciej.kluza[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Marcin Banaś 12 663 13 18 m.banas[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Beata Frontczak 12 663 13 16 beata.frontczak[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Maria Natalia Gajek 12 663 15 67 maria.gajek[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Grażyna Grzechnik-Correale 12 663 13 14 grazyna.grzechnik-correale[at]uj.edu.pl
Dr Anna Jasińska 12 663 13 10 anna.jasinska[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Róża Książek-Czerwińska 12 663 13 16 roza.ksiazek-czerwinska[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Anna Lohn 12 663 13 13 anna.lohn[at]uj.edu.pl
Lic. Małgorzata Malkiewicz 12 663 13 14 malgorzata.malkiewicz[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Joanna Sławińska 12 663 13 18 j.slawinska[at]uj.edu.pl
Dr Małgorzata Taborska 12 663 13 18 malgorzata.taborska[at]uj.edu.pl
Dr hab. Ewa Wyka 12 663 13 15 ewa.wyka[at]uj.edu.pl

 

Strategy and Development Office w/ Section of Photographical and Audiovisual Documentation

Mgr Katarzyna Zięba, supervisor 12 663 13 17 katarzynaa.zieba[at]uj.edu.pl
Lic. Zofia Kałuża 12 663 13 17 zofia.kaluza[at]uj.edu.pl
Janusz Kapik 12 663 10 87 janusz.kapik[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr inż. Janusz Kozina 12 663 13 17 janusz.kozina[at]uj.edu.pl
Jacek Kumański 12 663 13 17 jacek.kumanski[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Bogusław Sławiński, section supervisor 12 663 12 92 boguslaw.slawinski[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr inż. Grzegorz Zygier 12 663 12 92 g.zygier[at]uj.edu.pl

 

Education Office

Mgr Marcin Bojda, acting supevisor 12 663 13 08 marcin.m.bojda[at]gmail.com
Mgr Magdalena Czarnecka 12 663 13 08 magdalena.czarnecka[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Desisława Christozowa-Gurgul 12 663 13 08 desislawa.christozowa-gurgul[at]uj.edu.pl
Alicja Ciemięga 12 663 13 19 alicja.ciemiega[at]uj.edu.pl
Justyn Jędraszewski 12 663 13 08 justyn.jedraszewski[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Wioletta Kolbusz-Lasa 12 663 13 08 wioletta.kolbusz-lasa[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Barbara Łagan 12 663 13 19 barbara.lagan[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Anna Lohn, supervisor 12 663 13 08 anna.lohn[at]uj.edu.pl
Lic. Łukasz Pieróg 12 663 13 08 lukasz.pierog[at]uj.edu.pl
Paweł Siemianowski 12 663 13 08 pawel.siemianowski[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Karolina Wawok 12 663 13 08 karolina.wawok[at]uj.edu.pl

 

Conservation Works Office

Mgr Jolanta Pollesch, supervisor 12 663 12 98 jolanta.pollesch[at]uj.edu.pl
Robert Adamczyk 12 663 13 24 robert.adamczyk[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr inż. Agata Łoboda 12 663 12 98 agata.loboda[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Magdalena Naruszewicz 12 663 12 98 magdalena.naruszewicz[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Beata Skalmierska 12 663 12 98 beata.skalmierska[at]uj.edu.pl
Stanisław Tarnowski 12 663 12 95 stanislaw.tarnowski[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Michał Bosek 12 663 12 85 michal.bosek[at]uj.edu.pl

 

Inventoring and Documentation Office

Mgr Joanna Ślaga 12 663 13 13 joanna.slaga[at]uj.edu.pl
  517 383 807  

 

Administration and Management Office

Mgr Rita Kopczyńska, supervisor 12 663 15 01 rita.kopczynska[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Joanna Czpak 12 663 15 21 joanna.romanek[at]uj.edu.pl
Grażyna Drożdż 12 663 13 02 grazyna.drozdz[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Łukasz Lebioda 12 663 15 01

lukasz.lebioda[at]uj.edu.pl

Wanda Szopa 12 663 13 02 wanda.szopa[at]uj.edu.pl
Danuta Tarko 12 663 13 02 danuta.tarko[at]uj.edu.pl
Mgr Jowita Małek 12 663 13 07 jowita.malek[at]uj.edu.pl

 

Internal Security Division

Jarosław Juszczak, security supervisor 12 663 12 99 jaroslaw.juszczak[at]uj.edu.pl
Marzena Aletańska-Sitko 12 663 12 99 marzena.aletanska-sitko[at]uj.edu.pl
Barbara Cygan 12 663 12 99 barbara.cygan[at]uj.edu.pl
Marcin Dusza 12 663 12 99 marcin.dusza[at]uj.edu.pl
Stanisław Idzik 12 663 12 99 stanislaw.idzik[at]uj.edu.pl
Kazimierz Kostrz 12 663 12 99 kazimierz.kostrz[at]uj.edu.pl
Marcin Madej 12 663 12 99 marcin.madej[at]uj.edu.pl
Stanisław Markut 12 663 12 99 stanislaw.markut[at]uj.edu.pl
Janusz Migas 12 663 12 99 janusz.migas[at]uj.edu.pl
Jan Nęcek 12 663 12 99 jan.necek[at]uj.edu.pl
Krzysztof Setkowicz 12 663 12 99 krzysztof.setkowicz[at]uj.edu.pl
Paweł Śliwa 12 663 12 99 pawel.sliwa[at]uj.edu.pl